Obituaries

01/26/2017 - 5:40pm
Gladys Ann (Dirksen) Koch, 79, of Sheffield, died on Monday, Jan. 23, 2017, at the Rehabilitation Center of Hampton in Hampton. Funeral services were held at 11 a.m., on Friday, Jan. 27 at Trinity Lutheran Church in Hampton. Visitation was held from 4-7 p.m., at Sietsema-Vogel Funeral Home in Hampton.
01/11/2017 - 2:46pm
Dale V. Suckow, 96, of Hampton, died Thursday, Jan. 5, 2017, at Franklin Country View Nursing Facility in Hampton. Funeral services were held at 11 a.m., on Monday, Jan. 9 at the Hampton United Methodist Church in Hampton, with Pastor Corby Johnson officiating. Visitation was held from 2-5 p.m., Sunday, Jan. 8 at the Sietsema-Vogel Funeral Home in...
12/28/2016 - 2:31pm
Edythe D. (Waters) Naumann, 92, of Mason City, died Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2016, at the Sheffield Care Center. Funeral services were held at 10:30 a.m., Tuesday, Dec. 27 at Holy Family Church in Mason City. Interment will be at Hillside Cemetery, Sheffield. Visitation was one hour before services at the church.
12/28/2016 - 2:31pm
Jacob L. Sailer, 89, of Hampton, died on Saturday, Dec. 24, 2016, at his home in Hampton. Service will take place at 11 a.m., on Saturday, Dec. 31, at the St. Peters United Church of Christ in rural Geneva with Pastor John Hanna officiating. Visitation will be held from 5-7 p.m., on Friday, Dec. 30 at the Sietsema-Vogel Funeral Home in Hampton....
12/28/2016 - 2:30pm
Juanita M. Kolb, 89, of Hampton, Iowa, died on Saturday, Dec. 24, 2016, at Mercy Medical Center - North Iowa in Mason City. At her request there will be no visitation or funeral service.
12/21/2016 - 5:10pm
Frances “Kay” Kruckenberg, 78, of Rockwell passed away Saturday, December 3, 2016, at the Good Shepherd Health Care Center in Mason City, from complications of Alzheimer’s disease. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held 10 a.m. Wednesday, December 7, 2016, at the Sacred Heart Catholic Church, 305 Elm Street, Rockwell with the...
Syndicate content